Tri-Valley Transportation Council ("TVTC")


The Tri-Valley Transportation Council ("TVTC") is a joint powers authority formed pursuant to a Joint Exercise of Powers Agreement establishing the Tri-Valley Transportation Council, among the County of Alameda, the County of Contra Costa, the City of Livermore, the City of Pleasanton, the City of San Ramon, the City of Dublin, and the Town of Danville.

The TVTC periodically evaluates the impacts of projected land uses on regional transportation infrastructure in the Tri-Valley area. The TVTC oversees the expenditures of the Tri-Valley Transportation Development Fund.


The TVTC schedules quarterly meetings, open to the public, held at the Danville Library, Mount Diablo Room, 400 Front Street, Danville, CA 9452

Staffing of TVTC rotates amongst its members. 

Agendas and Minutes

Visit the TVTC website for Meetings and Minutes

Agenda and Minute Archive 2014-2016

Agendas - View All
Minutes - View All

  1. Members
  2. Contact Us


Vice Mayor Arne Olson - City of Pleasanton (Chair)
Vice Mayor Scott Perkins - City of San Ramon (Vice-Chair)
Councilmember Arun Goel - City of Dublin
Councilmember Karen Stepper - Town of Danville
Supervisor Scott Haggerty - Alameda County
Supervisor Candace Andersen - Contra Costa County
Councilmember Steven Spedowfski - City of Livermore

Find more information on TVTC.